Greek English Italian Dutch German Swedish
Lefkada
Links Sitemap

Web Cam Lefkada - Central Square

Maps of Lefkada
Speech and Art Feasts in Lefkada International Folklor Festival
Veranstaltungen
Museums & Galleries in Lefkada
The Web Site is hosted to SYZEFXIS

меблированные виллы

Search
Название(GR)
Название
Район
Телефон
 
Search
19 items found | Page 1 of 1
Название(GR) Название Район Телефон Url
EUROTERRA (CRYSTAL WATERS) Crystal Waters NIKIANA (+30) 26450 72383 - 4 www.crystalwaters.gr
?????S ????????S (Manthiata Studios) Manthiata Studios SFAKIOTES 6981066885, 2645099507  
?????? G?O?G?? ("??T??") Anthia SFAKIOTES 2645024651, 6976766084, 6934364942 www.anthialefkada.gr
?????????? ??T? (Anthias Garden) Anthias Garden M.D. LEFKADA 2645023833, 6974361849, 6983764595 www.anthiasgarden.gr
G?????? ????? (?????? & ??S?T??) Meliti & Pasithea PERIGIALI 6948075267 www.lefkadahouses.com
G????S ?????? (Villa Kavalos) Villa Kavalos SFAKIOTES (+49)93349246 www.villa-kavalos.de
??????S?S S????S (Casa Smaragdi) Casa Smaragdi M.D. LEFKADA 6936138504, 2645025490 www.casasmaragdi.gr
??G???????? ?O???? (Villa Vera) Villa Vera SFAKIOTES 6974129514 www.villavera.gr
???F? ?O?S??????? (Tajo Villas) Tajo Villas ATHANI 6981110676 www.tajovillas.gr
??????S ???????S (LA VITA E BELLA) LA VITA E BELLA M.D. LEFKADA 26450 29530, 6938830800, 6980222699 www.lavitaebellavilla.gr
???G???S S?????O? (?????S S???? ??????) Santa Emelia M.D. VASILIKI 6972089529, 6979296442, 2645026513 www.santaemelia.gr
??????S??????? ???GG???? (AmElia Villa) AmElia Villa SFAKIOTES 6932025135 www.ameliavillalefkada.wix.com
????????? ???S????-????? (Mounty Island Villas) Mounty Island Villas SFAKIOTES 6944944634, 6945545845 www.mountyisland.gr
S??S??T? ???G???? (?? ??????? S????) The Stone House SFAKIOTES 2645026000, 6974640624, 6974223637 www.thestonehouse.gr
S??????S ?O?/??S (Villa Palatino) Villa Palatino SFAKIOTES 2645061591, 6944194502 www.villapalatino.info
S???????-T????? ??????? (Villas Hector) Villas Hector M.D. LEFKADA 69722216076, 2645023232, 6979285671 www.hotelsline.gr/villahector
S????????S ?O????S (Villa Stamata) Villa Stamata M.D.TSOUKALADES 6974288676, 2645097446 www.villastamata.gr
????O?? ?S??S?? (Thalassa Mare) Thalassa Mare LIGIA 6948174244, 2645072040 www.thalassamare.gr
????? ????? (VISSALA VILLAGE) VISSALA VILLAGE CHORTATA 210 7483022 www.vissala-village.com